Styrelsens ordförande
Eva-Lisa Kullberg – eva.lisa.kullberg@grimpark.se

Styrelseledamöter
Gunilla Grape – gunilla.grape@grimpark.se
Kerstin Berteus Blomberg – kerstin.berteus.blomberg@grimpark.se
Mikael Eriksson – mikael.eriksson@grimpark.se
Björn Raemklang – bjorn.raemklang@grimpark.se

Suppleanter
Jacob Koert – jacob.koert@grimpark.se
Catharina Holmström – catharina.holmstrom@grimpark.se
Svante Strindberg – svante.strindberg@grimpark.se


Valberedning
Celina Saffar & Nicholas Axell – valberedning@grimpark.se


Webbansvarig
Celina Saffar – celina.saffar@grimpark.se